## **SPORTS ACHIEVEMENTS A.Y. (2022-23)**

7t	A STATE LEVEL MINI FOOTBALL CHAMPIONSHIP   Drganised by   Drganised by   MANAGARA STATE   Cregistration No. F-490340P   Orgenised by   Managara State   Cregistration No. F-490340P   Orgenised by   Managara State   Association   Affiliated by : Maharashtra Mini Football Association   Affiliated by : Indian Minifootball Association
	Certificate of Merit
	is to Certify that Ram krushna Mahandranath Bhadelcar
	of Birth 21-4.2002 of Latur District District has
	icipated as Player/Official/Manager/Coach in the 7th State Level Mini Football Championship 2021. Boys Under-12/16/19
	irls Under - 21 From 16th & 17th December 2021. Held at :S.V.J.C.T. Sports Academy, Dervan, Chiplun. Ratnagiri.
	ured The Position.
	IF Chan forming and the
	Mr.Tkram Khan, Mr. Takdir Sayyed, Mr. Fairoz Majgaonkar Mr. Ahijad Kadri President MMFA Hon.General Secretary MMFA President RDMFA Hon.General Secretary RDMFA
0	ent Mr. Ramkrushna Bhadekar Secured 3rd place in the State Level U-19

25	S 09	न्द्र नवनिर्माण सेनेच्या या वर्धापनदिनानिमित्त नवनिर्माण सेन्	G	
The set and the set of	<u> </u>	भयाममाण सम गे शहर आयोजित ला क्रीडा महोत्सर	E	
कला क्र महात्सर २०२३		- २०२३-		10
		ार्स्तीयञ्च ⊪		
स्पर्धकाचे नावः — स्पर्धेचा विषयः —	साहाना वराडे ( बार्गक्सेंग टविजेल	वोहवा हागवर्म्या	अंडर्मा)	
	कीडा महोत्सव २०२३ मध्ये र		त हे प्रशस्ति पत्रक अभिव	नंदनपूर्वक
प्रदान करण्यात येत	आहे. धन्यवाद!			
Banary	France		- ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~	2,24
अनिल शिदोरे प्रक्वते, मनसे	राजेंद्र (बाबु) वागसकर सरविटणीस, महाराष्ट्र राज्य, मनसे	साईनाथ संभाजी बाब- अध्यक्ष, मनते, पुणे शहर	आयो	
Readenance.		In sold a second of the		



S.E. student Akash Varade Gold Medal Winner in State Level Boxing Competition





Our BE student Omkar Pawar Winner of 100m running and Also Man of the tournament He is also Captain of Indian Baseball Team, which participated in Pacific School Games held at Adeliade, Australia. National medalist: 1 gold, 1 silver,2 bronze

Sr. No.	Name of Student	Achievement	Event
1.	Women's Faculty Team Members of	Winner of Box	Maidan 2020
	Computer Engineering Department.	Cricket	
2.	Krinal Shah	Winner of Table	Maidan 2020
		Tennis	
3.	Prof. Rohini Agawane	Winner of Badminton	Maidan 2020

## **SPORTS ACHIEVEMENTS A.Y. (2019-20)**